You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 26 - 400 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

How could I stand out from the crowd on this one? I got on top of my two story house and stood on one leg, while on the edge of the roof. See how small my 115 pound Rottweiler looks?
I call this photo: CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW?
image

Sort:  

You’re insane! And does your wife know you stole her shoe??!!🤣🤣

LOL You're right, I am! And I was sure to place it back exactly where I got it from, along with the 200 other pairs.

It might just be a lunatic papa pepper is looking for!

Haha, he shall look no further!

I'll let you go for the silver - but I'm playing for gold

✋😉👊

Yeah, I thought about that the other day when someone was talking about getting up really early in the morning and I was thinking... This is just for the bonus contest that's really only worth about 17.23 USD and some bragging rights. You don't have to get up early for the big pot, you've got 24 hours for that one. I got a feeling this is going to drag out for a really, really....really, long time. lol

I think papas got some tricks up his sleeve yet, but in short - I agree with you ;p

Haha! You're crazy, but I think we all are!

Yep, and that's why this contest will run til after the New Year lol!

I will have to figure out how to upload directly from my iPhone when I go on vacation in December!!!

You and me both, I cant do it either.

I think I did it one time before by uploading the photo to someplace else and adding it from there. I will need to practice it before I need to use it again. Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82