You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 31 - 450 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Okay, so I'm wearing the dunce hat because I posted a quick draw on the wrong post (This should be a tradition now.) My wife is chasing me down with a knife because of of where I posted the photo of her in her robe the other day, getting powdered sugar all over the kitchen and now leaving hand prints and weird mouth marks on the glass door. If ya'll don't here anything else from me, this was fun and it was great getting to know ya'll!

I know I was getting good suction because you can see my cheeks caving in lol. Muh pants were also falling off...long story. And my dog didn't know what the hell to think! You can see the top of his head at the bottom of the pic as he's watching in confusion.

image

Sort:  

Always good for a laugh! Well done!

Thank you! 😁

Crazy old Maurice!

He's always good for a laugh....

I love this dunce tradition. You are an amazing competitor Bandit, I look forward to compiling your album 😆

Hey man, I really appreciate your comment! I usually go full throttle with everything I do. I enjoy watching you and your sidekick work together as well, thats pretty damn cool!

It seems like you and your wife are having lots of fun as well 😁

There is no way a pic of anybody in a robe would make it past the sensors down here 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45