Sort:  

My bad boy, brother from another mother, china from another... well you know how it goes... Let me just say this.. You raised the bar high my boet.. and I am pretty new here... but what you chaps don't know... Is I am as competitive as .......... game on baby..... game on my main man .. heheheheee... 10 points my man .. I eat ten points for a snack ... lol .. kidding bro... lol .. loving this matey.. Cheer$:)..PS" Nothing wrong with a little bit of a psycho mind... .... well you can fill in the blanks... haha.. Cheer$;),, PS 6 amstels down, but I'll still be up in three hours for quick draw see you then!! Hoping my 'fast read' works a little better than last night ... lol ... it was horrid.

Did them 6 brews kick your arse, mate?

Lol I had a feeling you didn't stop at 6.

Haha aint that the truth bad boy. What can I say i like my beer. Was out cold though :(

Lol I tried to wake to up by sending you a message, I figured you was out. I love my brews as well! 🍻

You awake, punkin?

I told you to stop calling me that.

I'm home and working on it guys!

hahaahahaha lol you oaks are great... punkin .. haha.. passed out mate.. dead like a door nut.. Didn't hear alarm too many beers ;(

Working on the next round for you guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57