You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 SBD GIVEAWAY!!! 3 Prizes of 10 SBD and 20 Runner up Prizes of 1 SBD just to help decide the future of my beard.

in #contest7 years ago

Hopefully your are already in the growing back phase because it suits you :) You kinda look like Bradley Cooper, or does he look like you. Beware, he might be stalking you for style tips... :P

Done all the steps, and thanks for this kind gesture. More power to you!

Sort:  

Wow. I would triple Upvote this if I could. I am a huge Bradley Cooper fan. "Limitless" Is my all time favorite movie!

Followed, Upvoted, and a little 1 SBD coming your way just because I have a little extra.

Go ChainCoin!

Thanks, you're the sweetest Bradley Cooper I know :D Yup that movie is dope. ChainCoin up up and away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50