You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👓Caption Contest 20 : And the winner is ............💰💲📣📢

in #contest6 years ago

Congratulations to the winners. I'll try for the next one.
Good to see the winning entry along with the winner declaration. Shows that you are open to suggestions.
Waiting for the next one.

Sort:  

I have been seeking suggestions always :) And thank you a lot for that. I will give you 1 SBD for that.

That is super generous of you.
Your contests are really amazing. Where do you get those images from ? They really need deep thought and at times creativity. I generally reply when I am home and relaxed. It isn't easy to participate from office. It needs enough thinking and staring at the image for long. lol

I visit art fairs a lot, and that is where I capture these images. I have hundreds of collections, but not all qualify for the contest, because they need to have a theme behind it to help the authors to write something on them. Hitting you on discord for more discussion.

I was wondering too! Very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70