You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #13 Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >>Talk about your best friend<<

in #contest6 years ago

I had many friends and eventually all parted with time. I have very few friends now. Never termed as best but my college mate Rohit Gandhi is a great friend of mine. We graduated together and he moved to USA to pursue his masters.
Since then he earned a lot, worked in giant technology companies like amazon and Facebook. But whenever he visits India, I'm one of the first persons he meets.
I think I'm blessed to have a friend who remembers me and respects me even after becoming filthy rich. That's friendship for me.

Sort:  

oh you and he has a great friendship!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90