You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% SBD Give-Away Contest 0035. (Over 101 SBD and 350 Pocket tokens awarded already!)

in #contest6 years ago

Entry Guess- 356
I an new on Steemit. Recently I joined. So many things I couldn't know. day by day try to get know. if you have any suggestion about Steemit please tell me. Its my 1st contest apply.

Sort:  

Actually, the re-steem is supposed to be for the #happystore post. If you click the link it will find the store. Since you only have 4 followers, it won't make much of a difference and I can say that you did TRY to follow the rules, so I will accept this entry.

I suggest that you read the posts of other people and try to add some comments that actually add to the article written. DO NOT put "GOOD POST" or something simple like that... it will likely get flagged.

Search for the #contest tag and see if there are other contests you can enter. It is a good way to earn some Steem. Keep playing my zombies game for daily rewards and as my SP goes up, so do the rewards.

Don't worry about writing your own articles until you have a lot of followers. Just get your name out there by commenting with GOOD comments (at least 3 to 4 sentences). Try to find articles you are interested in to comment on, so that you have something worthwhile to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55