You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections #1: A Mixed Media Collaboration Contest. How to Wow The Judges (2nd pre-announcement, 50 SBD prize pool)

in #contest6 years ago

Everything I die with dies with me. Easy target. Was referring to a duo of 'birds' who sing... But good to know your just bracing for the day to destroy me Dr. Claw.

Sort:  

I always assume people are trying to kill me. So I thought you were plotting my death so as to get all the moneys.

You're an artist, you're worth more alive😝

You only say that because you are afraid of what I have on you and the boys, you terrorists. If we are gonna bring the birds into this, I feel like we should involve @mary123

I have a feeling she is my next big steemit scoop, you know, after the steemit moose scandal rocked the platform. Hard to top that cover up story though...

I already like you two.

Sorry we took over your comment section @tinypaleokitchen ha ha

If you do it in a funny way, all is permitted. Looking forward to your entry, guys.

Sorry, we never figured out steemitchat😆

You're welcome to bring this discussion to the block's discord server. That way everyone there can enjoy your antics. 😂

Also.... that comment makes me feel really depressed. -_- I was looking forward to all the extra money I was gonna make when I faked my death.

Dead artists are a dime a dozen, I mean, no one has even looked at a Monet since he passed.

As for adding @mary123, if you can swing a bizzare 5way compilation post... I'm intrigued but doubtful..

lol - thats the point the mary is a LIE! It would still only be a 4way... but one of the steembirds would put on a pretty blond wig and hold a cucumber.

I thought @mary123 was possibly just @danatstarlite, but @jaybird does put cucumber on his sandwiches sometimes.

Coincidence? I think not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91