ColorMeContest 2nd Edition!

in #contest6 years ago

It's Coloring Time!

IMG_20180305_213300.jpg

I had fun with the first #ColorMeContest so here's another one! I wanna see what you do to this lady! Be creative, be funny, be creepy, be weird... do whatever you want with it but you CAN'T CHANGE* the original shape! Also, add a description, I wanna know what's the story behind your masterpiece! Here's an example...

IMG_20180306_002311.jpg

"This is Vampirella. She forgot to use sunblock and now she's burning and hungry!"

PAY ATTENTION AND FOLLOW THE RULES OR YOUR SUBMISSION WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED!!

RULES:

1- You can color, add things and do whatever you want to the background BUT YOU CAN'T CHANGE THE CHARACTER BASIC SHAPE. In other words, the drawing remains with its original shape. You just color it, add stuff to the drawing and do whatever you want with the background.

2- You have to add the hashtag #colormecontest and tag me.

3- Add the link to this post in the description.

4- You can only submit ONE entry.

YOU HAVE EXACTLY UNTIL THE PAYOUT OF THIS POST TO SUBMIT YOUR ENTRY, TO BE MORE PRECISE YOU HAVE 7 DAYS! AFTER THAT I WILL ANNOUNCE THE WINNER.

PRIZES

1st place: 3 SBD
2nd place: 1 SBD
Special Mentions: 0.25 SBD

If you want to make sure I see your entry, post the link of your submission in the comments below ⬇.

So what are you waiting for? Go and start coloring, GO!


emc-2014-divider.png
DON'T BE SHY AND SAY HI!
emc-2014-divider.png
CLICK MY LOGO TO SEE MORE OF MY STUFF!

videotogif_2017.08.09_21.13.01.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for participating!

Hi @blacklux,
thanks for hosting the contest!

For your information, I just added it to the weekly traditional art contest list.

🏆🏆🏆🎨 Unleash your creativity 12/03-19/03 ! List of ongoing drawing, painting and crafts contests

If I post my entry from my page will you see it?

Yes, make sure to use the hashtag #colormecontest and to follow the rules, otherwise your submission will not be valid.

Un saludo amigos steemians, esta es mi entrada al concurso,espero que les guste.

https://steemit.com/colormecontest/@acmu/colormecontest-2nd-edition
Presentación 4.jpg

Gracias por participar!

greatly done ^_^

Hello @blacklux! It's my first time to join in your contest, and I'm having fun! 😇
Anyways, here's my entry!
https://steemit.com/colormecontest/@gerliepepito/entry-for-colormecontest-second-edition


PSX_20180314_215408.jpg

Thanks for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66