You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency suggestion contest - Round 7

in #contest7 years ago

GNT -I love the idea of GNT and I think it will become an incredibly valuable tool for personal and private use in the next 2-5 years. I am also impressed by their management team. They have a clearly defined plan for how to grow and develop their platform over the next several years. Most of the time I have found that alt-coins struggle to clearly define their purpose and platform in a way that the general public can understand. This is ** not** the case with GNT. So overall, I just really like the fundamental values and realistic timeline for growth that GNT has presented. It also doesnt hurt that they are built off of the Marketing Powerhouse Etherium blockchain.

Sort:  

Very well explained! I'll get you added to the list, and you'll get an extra point for explaining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66