You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Round 8: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest5 years ago

THIS IS MY ENTRY
I have 26,028 / 35,028 Steem Power
I have recently posted 3 to 4 posts a week, I actually do not do it more often because my Mana features are always limiting me and of course SPower
Your help was great so I could work more at Steemit
My only promise is to work to deserve your trust in me.

Sort:  

Please explain the relationship with @bitcoincoimbra and your account. Looks to be 2 accounts owned by the same person, is this correct?

As it is in the profile it was an account that I created for my family to use. With a single objective to discourage the use of facebook and instagrand and to use steemit and its app, we share the same computer and I confess that I entered the account, but it is supposed they are to use it, Soon answering your question the account is of my daughters
If I am doing something wrong it is innocently nothing that is not the reason I mentioned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45