🗳️ 15 SBD Giveaway $70 + At Current Value

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

15 SBD Giveaway.png

I decided to start some of these giveaways up and to get started this one is easy. Simple upvotes and following my socials in a few places will get you entries. As this grows we will do other types of giveaways for best posts of the week and whatever else creative we can think of.

Two total winners
10 SBD to one winner
5 SBD to another winner

48 hours to claim giveaway winnings when giveaway for this week is over.

To enter into this giveaway you must visit the link below and submit your entries. GOOD LUCK!

STEEMIT GIVEAWAY ENTRY CLICK HERE *updated link due to site error

If you have suggestions or feedback please include it below thank you


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

I don't even know what twitch is all about, talk more of following you there.
I guess that will disqualify me, else, I have the other requirements.
Can I still enter @bitcoinflood?

Each one counts as an entry so if you dont have twitch thats fine you dont have to enter for that one there are a number of options :)

Ok, thanks for the explanation. I should get to work on it asap. SBDs makes me smile.

Makes me smile as well my friend!

@bitcoinflood I'm going to say...that this was a first like what. All these click to get bonus. But I'll say this was the easiest hardest contest ever...keep going, learning a lot from you. You have my support. Thank you.

easiest hardest I like it haha its a bit different then other giveaways that go on around here but we will see how it goes and adapt.

...oh ya almost forgot. Post this. IMG_8287.PNG

Nicely done and good luck!

Entered by upvoting this post and others plus a resteem. Nice gesture on your part.

Greetings, I really like your proposal friend! I have just completed my eight entries, are they just those?

You got a 1.17% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @bitcoinflood!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

i am agree for this contest
how can i entry for this
resteemit though every body get the news

The link to enter is big and bold :) please take 60 seconds and read it ;)

Lol, gotta love those comments. We need an emoji special made for that. :-)

I will pick this one for now lol - 🙄

I have seen that a few times and tried to figure out what the heck it's supposed to be, lol.

rolling eyes :D I get a bunch of those images from https://emojipedia.org if you ever want to add them to your posts 👍

Ohhhh, cool. Thank you for the link. :-)

Thanks for the opportunity, entry submitted.

This great information....keep it up. resteemit done

This is what I want, thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81