You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini-Contest #6: Name A Single Player Game You Wish Was Multiplayer (One upvote: Two Hours)

in #contest6 years ago

When I was a kid I loved the Spyro games and the closest we got to multiplayer there was taking it in turns where your turn ended if you either 1) died or 2) did a whole level by yourself. It is true that Skylanders exists but I'm not including Skylanders because from what I've seen of that it doesn't really seem like Spyro, at least not like the first three, but maybe it is just which bits I have seen and it actually is a cool game. From what I've seen it's not what I'd be hoping for from a multiplayer Spyro game at any rate. I enjoy playing games with my partner and online with friends now as an adult, but I still remember enjoying Spyro so I think a multiplayer or online multiplayer Spyro game with a similar feel to the old games would be a pretty awesome thing. I'm interested in the remaster of the original trilogy but I think an online multiplayer one with a similar feel would be pretty awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49