You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling out to all the geeks/nerds!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Kicking and steeming, @clayboyn drug me here. All I wanted is
to kickback in the cave and play the helecopter flying simulation
with the trippy surround sound and puff on me pipe.
After yesterday being acupunctured by stalactites and today by
@clayboyn dragging me way over here, me robe is a bit tattered.
Suppose you could advance me a few steem to have it repaired?
O K ......... I'll act interested :)

Sort:  

:D you never fail me! We were tripping in that cave together remember? U never passed your pipe:/ You'll have to fight for the steem for a new robe.

Outrageous, we'....er... I'll show 'em ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65