You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest Week 4 (August 26th - September 2nd, 2018)

in #contest6 years ago

I have a comment from the "Other Side". I was fortunate enough to get a curie vote last week (And I can not thank you enough-ever) but the real treat was the comment engagement with your people.

From a writer's point of view it was incredibly refreshing to have a gang of articulate commentors WHO ACTUALLY READ THE POST.

Thank you. It's really all I can say.

Sort:  

Thank you for telling us that. Knowing that the authors benefit from this project encourages me to do it more.

Hey that is awesome! Yeah that was the intent and the hope behind the contest and so far I have been really pleased when I review the comment histories of the winning placements - we have a lot of actual, genuine readers and commenters! Congrats on your own Curie vote btw :) Well deserved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67