Where will the price of STEEM GO (Contest)

in #contest7 years ago

So this idea comes from @brian.rrr don't know why he has three R's, but it will treat it like a grrr. So today's contest will have 3 winners. Here are the Rules.

  1. One entry per person.

  2. You will need to predict the price of steem and sbd 144 hours from now. Which is six days.

  3. You will have to have all guesses in by day four or 96 hours from now. Anything after will not be counted. I will check my steemd page.

  4. I will pay the closest to the STEEM price, closest to SBD price, and closest TOTAl price. If it is the same person who has already won, will go to the next closest. So we will have more winners. Unless they nail it exactly.

Any questions? No? Then GOOD LUCK.

Sort:  

Steem can only go one direction of course: Up

Ya? So no guess. I am wondering if anyone puts a lower number?

Good contest my friend... In terms of my name, I was going to simply go with brian.r but it was taken! So I went pirate style.... rrrr! Haha! How about an optomistic guess of $6.60 for steem and $11.28 for SBD.

You're getting an upvote for your sheer optimism my friend!

Ahoy matey!!!*% $# ARRRGH!!

Hi @bigram!
Here, I am dropping my entry. :)
steem: 4.39
sbd: 5.69

here is a upvote for being so close and not winning.

What a wonderful morning to see that the value of sbd keeps on rising. :)
Even more wonderful when I almost guess its value for today !
Thank you @bigram13. :)

SBD- $5.10 &
Steem- $4

Sbd 8.3
Steem 6.2

for being on day one guess.

voted.pngScreen Shot 2018-01-16 at 12.27.13 PM.pngvotes.png

Thanks for the prediction contest @bigram13!

Visit my blog or follow me for an active list of contests on the steem network.
Your contest has been added to the list.

my entry:

STEEM: $ 5.56
SBD: $ 8.64

Thanks, Steem and SBD are going up so headed in your direction.

I'm 100% sure that the price of Steem will be $5.16 and SBD will be $6.24
If I'm wrong I'm going to eat my.....ummm hat....

STEEM: $4.49 SBD: $4.87 Total: $9.36

Steem = $ 3.89
SBD = $ 4.65

ok...wild wild guess

SBD=$7.56
STEEM=$5.12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44