Weiner weiner

in #contest6 years ago

So we had another contest wrap up today, had a couple people give me some nerd facts, and it was pretty interesting. Was about the number 9 and also had some people guess 10 million so make sure to get your 0000s right.
hot-dog-commercial-heinz-ketchup-fb1.pngBut we did have a winner with a elevating guess. They guessed 345,678 @djohan with my number at 342,178. Not too bad, second place was 355,522 by @prabhdeep

20180411_061021.jpg

Thanks for playing, if you got a idea hit me up.

Sort:  

Haha I love that picture. I have a mini-dachshund (weiner) so that is definitely epic

Ya wieners are pretty fun, if you don't let them get too fat they live forever.

Yup! Just need to avoid the back issues!

I'm just so far away with the guess, anyway, I chess theres always a next time as well.

I've got an idea, how about you host a contest on maybe what you consider your field, you know poetry is my field, let's day for example you're photographer, you may do a contest asking people to show you the best photography of their town. you get me?
or I can help you with my art contest you will host it but I will be judging the entries and you will be posting the contest updates,

Ya I usually run a couple different contests, I try and give some up votes away.

upvote ur post:)

This contest looking so cool and Everyone will get benefit from this. The reason behind this is the Auther of the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70