Want a Upvote?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest5 years ago

So here is the deal I did a contest, and no one played. Not even one person. So first three people to comment on the post will get a 100% upvote. You could say Hi, bye, favorite food. I don't care. I got some up votes than need to be spent.

anigif_enhanced-341-1447955883-2.gif

https://www.google.com/search?q=you+get+a+car+oprah+gif&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiBstil9rrjAhUOsZ4KHUVgBSIQ_AUIECgB&biw=1600&bih=708#imgrc=pEDMELRY7ecw7M:

Sort:  

Let talk. What is the contest all about

Not a single person? So sad. Here I am, @bigram13. Hearts and hugs, buddy!

Stand up I don't see you.

I've had that happen with contests before. So sorry, it sucks! <3

Ya, I just think it is hilarious. Can't even give money away.

Third one.
Where can I pick up my upvote?

In case this is not serious, I upvoted you with my heavy trail.

Well first go down to the end of Ray dr. Take a right at the big oak tree, and continue for about a mile till you see the cows. It is the third house on the left.

Hahaha. Thank you mr. @bigram13

Greetings from a far off land.

I'll be that guy who is always late to the party :)

What was the contest about? Maybe there could be something done about that.

Yeah, @bigram, that is very possible but on very very rare occassions. People on the STEEM platform are very willing to participate in any ongoing contests. Anyway, that was too bad! But i think the problem could be in the contest rules.
You may revise them maybe for better results, if so.
Lol, @kiddady.

Check out my previous post:
here, any support is highly appreciated.

Well, I´m late!
But I´m here to say that I probably won't be missing your next contest (if it exists) :_D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82