Not so much GOLD WINNER

in #contest6 years ago

So Saturday, Saturday, it was a beautiful weather day, but not much gold. I have not got my trommel built, so this was all by panning, and other people found not gold at all. When we got there I found out the real reason we where at this claim, was to help the owner find where the gold is located. Well we definitely found where it wasn't, and he kept us away from the known hot spots.... But enough of that. 20180422_160550.jpg20180422_160556_001.jpg

Here are the findings, and there were 24 pieces, and some were very small, but I counted them. So we had a Tie with a 20 guess and a 28 guess. @realnairda and @arshitha. Congrats to the winners, and I will have to do this one again, just when I know I will find more gold. Have a great night.

Sort:  

Nice, well done .. I guess 22 pieces
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing

Shit man! Sounds like the owner wants to keep that there gold for himself. I was only 7 pieces out, maybe we'll both have better luck next time.

I had fun eagerly anticipating the results thought!

Haha, Thanks, ya I was really unaware of the original idea, next time I will go to the clubs claim, I at least got a spot there where there is some gold.

Wow. I guessed super low! Lol I think my guess was only 4. So In my minds eye you had a great day!!! So I’m curious just how much those 20 pieces were.

So it really was probably like 10 bucks worth, they were not very big. I am going to go somewhere else next time, and I probably won't go until I get my machine going. Then I will probably get 15 dollars worth.... HAHA

lol That's awesome. I'm guessing the ROI on the machine will take some time to see.

Ya, ROI with 20 bucks in gas a time will probably be like Tesla's hopefully I can a go public and get a big premium on my stock.

thats really not bad @bigram13 . I'm an old pro and I wouldn't be upset with that haul. It just the right amount for you to catch gold fever. I used to go Camp Williams at eastfork in the Angeles National Forest. It is has picked clean over the years but I've managed to find about 1/2 oz in about 10 trips. Just keep it up and when you find your spot keep it quiet lol

Ya, I will have to keep my lips sealed. It was pretty fun, half the people just walked around, and talked to you. They are just there for the social activity.

Wish you a gold day ha ha ha.hunting gold is so difficult.respect to your passion and take care.i guess 20 pieces. thanks a lot for sharing with us.......@bigram13

the article was good ,greetings yes I need your help to vote got me ..

28 was my birthdate. Thanks for the upvote @bigram13! An early birthday present. 😁

Thank you very much, for announcing I guess the nearest to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43