Next Contest. (BEST SHORT JOKE)

in #contest7 years ago

Tomorrow we will start a new contest, as the 1 to 1000000, comes to a close. You have one more day to get in your guess, We have someone who is withing 5000 I believe. https://steemit.com/contest/@bigram13/guess-1-too-1-000-000-for-a-up-vote. Our new contest will be BEST SHORT JOKE, but I would prefer no foul language in the post. So I am giving you a day to get your acts together, and develop that good hook. Video entries are accepted, or you can type out the joke. But I might not get your sarcasm. So I will leave you with this

So there are two funny jokes here, the first and the last.

Sort:  

"My wife told me I had to stop acting like a flamingo. So I had to put my foot down."

Are we supposed to post jokes as reply? Wasn't sure...here's mine:

How do philandering cannibals get their fiber?

They eat a lot of dates!

Can't wait!

What is a whale’s favorite James Bond Film?… Licence to Krill

Girl: How much do you love me?

Boy: If my heart is a cellphone, then you are the SIM card--so it means you are inside my heart. <3

Girl: So sweet! :)

Boy: (Sigh) She doesn't know it's dual SIM.

@bigram13: Wahahahahaha! :p

Why did the monkey go moo? Because it was a cow.

you got to save the jokes for the contest will be in a day or two, I lied about the time frame.

That's ok, I lied about the joke. It wasn't a cow.

I am looking forward to being a part of this contest. This is a very interesting contest to showcase how funny you are.

@bigram13, i’m new to the community
how do I join the contest?

Kindly Upvote|Resteem|Comment
@nigma
Thanks

What do you call a deer with no eyes?
No-idea.

What do you call a deer with no eyes and no legs?
Still-no-idea.

Buenos días sin racismos por favor aquí esta mi chiste. " Va un negro a la universidad y le preguntan ¿ amigo en que rama se va a especializar y el contesta: dejense de racismos yo no soy un mono me dan un pupitre. jejejejejej

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44