What Is It? Contest 1

in #contest6 years ago

WhatIsIt.1.jpg

What Is It?

This new contest is simple identification.

Be the first one to tell me what the picture above is and you win the prize of 5 SBD.

Here are the rules, because my dog Poppins says "games must have rules".

poppins-says-games.jpg

  1. Make a comment and tell me what the object in the picture is
  2. Upvote the post
  3. Follow BigPanda

That's it.

I'll name a winner within two days of this post. The first person to post the right answer and has met all the other criteria (rules) will be declared the winner at that time. I will also include the full picture of the object when I declare the winner.

pandabar.jpg

**Pictures both taken by me with my phone. All rights reserved. You may not use these images without express writtten permission from @bigpanda.

Resteems much appreciated.

Follow @bigpanda for more flash fiction, book reviews, contests, and even a bit of crypto.

Sort:  

Maybe soap .

I think it is a car :)

It's a nose.

a potato

Seriously my favorite guess so far!

doh!! OK a Sweet Potato

It's A crab!

Nice one! My guess is probably wrong, but I will say a red apple! :)

This contest makes the participants curious.
My answer is human fingernails with red paint. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97