BigPanda FIGHT CLUB Season 5 Registration

in #contest7 years ago

BPFC5.jpg

BigPanda FIGHT CLUB Season 5 REGISTRATION

BigPanda FIGHT CLUB SEASON 5 will be open for Registration until Monday morning and then it is on...

We already have the following players registered:

@breakthrough
@knowledge-seeker
@alemar16
@boontjie
@aftabkhan10
@jasonbu
@cryptobychirag
@amyf
@cryptocoiners
@crokkon

To register just type "I'M IN" as a comment on this post, upvote this post, and follow @bigpanda. (Already registered? No need to re-register.)

SBD from this post will be included in Season 5 Winning POT along with the starting pot of 5 SBD donated by @bigpanda.

For full Season 5 Rules, read SEASON 1 RULES here.--this Season will have all the same rules with one exception--from now on, in future seasons, once we narrow the field down to either two or three contestants--they will share the winnings equally and be declared the joint winners of the season.

*SBD payout amount subject to slight variances based on Steemit Platform algorithm.

PandaStripe.jpg

Random COMMENT Winner

I will be using @croupierbot to determine the random comment winner. If not, I will continue to do it with RANDOM.ORG using a random number generator.

PandaStripe.jpg

**All pictures used are labeled for reuse. They come from Pixabay--some may have been modified by @bigpanda.

Follow @bigpanda for flash fiction and fun contests.

Sort:  

Beautiful

Thanks! you could join in if you want? Just let me know by saying, "I'm in"

I'M IN

I M IN

Good to have you!

I'm in.

Glad to have you in

Excited for this new season of panda fight club! Resteeming and stoked to fight off some of this bamboo weight!

I keep telling my wife it is just "bamboo weight" -- not sure she is buying it. :)

Good to have you in again @amyf

I'm In! Congrats to Season 4 winners!

Good to see you @bearpaw

Im in

I'm in

Nice to see you back @norwegiansteem (notice I spelled it right this time? :) )

Thanks, and not bad ;)

I'm IN

I'm in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94