Make me a propic/logo for my account! 15 SBD prize!

in #contest6 years ago

I am looking for someone to design a logo and profile picture for my account @bigdeej! If you think you have the ability submit below your entry! If I love your work I will pay you 15 SBD and give credit to the artist!

Who is Big Deej?

What is Deej?

How do you Deej?

These are the questions to ask yourself when designing this logo/mascot! You can ask me any questions you want and I will answer them as best as I can! Have fun and may the best mascot win!

Sort:  

Hey check this logo I made. Let me know whether you like it

9AECEFCA-8553-4C2D-BAFE-C915D131E984.png

Can you add a smile and maybe a little color on the "eyes/glasses"? Other than that I really love it! Good job!!!

I tried many options and came up with this final 3....let me know if you still want any changes

4CCBD103-2C21-4C41-86C6-2DE4A405514E.png

Amazing! I love it! The triforce of deej!

Can you send me a link to the raw vector versions so I can scale them as needed?

Is there any deadline btw?

Never a dead line for art! If you make something awesome I have multiple projects and always can use a new designer/artist on my team!

  1. Carl Cox :)
  2. A person who plays recorded music non-stop at a club or party
  3. With a style :P

Just joking around :)

2200 people think your “design my lame logo” contests was so awesome they felt compelled to upvote your paragraph you wrote but only one single person left you a comment? Not one person even left you a comment with a single idea off the top of their head??????? Fraud! Matter Fact.....Thief!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66