You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 20 SBD - 2 Sentence Catch 22 SuperPowers Contest # 4 (Original Contest)

in #contest7 years ago

I would really love to join bro verbal..but its defficult for me because i only use cheap mobile..i dont have laptop or any pc...all i can do is resteem and congratulates the winner...very nice entry..i love super heroes...THOR here..hehehe

Sort:  

You are eligible to participate bro, just write two sentences of your superpower that comes with a big problem using it and you have already followed all the rules, you upvoted, resteemed and you are already following @peacemaker account, the only thing missing is your comment with your superpower lol it is very easy to enter in :)

My special power is I had an ability to lift up any kind of things no matter how many pounds it is...
But everytime i lift up those things i dont know how to put them down back!

That is a great super comment bro, but for this contest your superpower must have something bad happen when you use it. For example

My superpower is the ability to speak in All languages,
but when I open my mouth to communicate, I spit flesh burning acid onto the person in front of me.

I'l probably turn that into a post :) it'll have some nice imagery

Please change your entry and edit it with a real Catch 22 Superpower like my example :)

Thanks again bro, one entry per person, you can change your entry and edit it, but you cannot give two separate entries

Done bro..thanks verbal-d

You're welcome bro, funny superpower entry thanks. Once you pick anything heavy up, you are stuck there in place forever lol

Yeah..and i will do it to my own house..😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42