You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recommend a steemian👇 + milestone achievement mini contest🔥🔥.

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks to @soorefunmi for this opportunity. You are beautiful and you write wonderful, I also one of your follower, I am new to hear but in before that I have some good friends,

My favorite steemians:-

@lavanyalakshman :

Hear she give South Indian dishes, I like her blogs and I love her detailed recipe pictures.

@jyoti-thelight :

She give excellent stories, all in daily to life stories, I like narration.

@nevlu123 :

He is one of my good friend, he supported me each stage of my journey.

@thepassenger :

He conduct some simple contest every day, I like his contest.

@monajam :

She also conducted simple contest, per week one or two. Based on logical thinking. I Like a lot.

@mfctanzim

He is another good friend of me, he also supported a lot.

@killerwhale

He also run some cryptocurrency related contest, He is also one of my favorite steemian.

@jerrybanfield

He is one of my best favorite steemian, I am a fan of him.

@sexualhealing

He is also my best friend and give post related to Cryptocurrency.

@steemitglass

He is my favorite author in steemit. HE is a traveler, I give post according to this. I love his narration.

These are my top 10 favorite steemians,I follow all of them.

Thank you very much to giving this opportunity.

Sort:  

Very good u and ur favoriet steemins

Thanks and you also my best steemin..

Thanks for pic me as a following

Not bad bro

Go ahed with your Favorite steemit friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48