You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Writers’ Block Sci-Fi Challenge--UPDATE 12/12

in #contest7 years ago

Libre office requires that we DOWNLOAD your work. Many of us do editing on a variety of devices, such as tablets and cell phones. Google is compatible with all that and is easy to use for our many not-techy members. It doesn't sound like we can help you if you don't trust the software that we're comfortable with.

Sort:  

I understand you far more than you can ever understand me.

It is not because of boogle docs, it is because of boogle drive that it is so convenient.

You could do the same thing with Dropbox and Libre.

But, I will not lower my standards for a writing contest. Further, my question about hard "science" was brushed aside.

So, I will just leave you all to your usual patterns. Sorry for bothering you.

I am truly sorry that anyone else responded to your comment. I could tell early on that you’re a bit of a wanker and weren’t worth my time trying to reason with. A glance at your blog confirmed it. Then you engage in a debate about copyright with an attorney who works in that field. Bright move there, chappie. The only person you have impressed is yourself. The rest of us will hopefully just stop poking the rabid bear and leave well enough alone.

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog.
Your reply answers my question about your views on real science.

I suggest that attorney then really look into understanding things like the TPP and why certain subsidiaries of alphabet corporations are trying to buy up repositories of papers. It is some of the most terrifying stuff I have ever read.

So, anyway, thanks for your responses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67