You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍍Winner Winner, No 🐔 Dinner (Because it's Vegan!) ANNOUNCEMENT: WEEK 12🍍🍎🍇

in #contest7 years ago

I love this idea and how you are keeping it positive. Ripples in the pond... Congratulations to all the winners! I just created an entry here for your consideration. Crossing my fingers you all like unique vegan cookies... https://steemit.com/veganwednesday/@bettercookies/delicious-oatmeal-cranberry-vegan-cookies

Sort:  

Thanks @bettercookies how delicious! You hit my heart with a cookie entry! I spent my whole day yesterday re-learning how to make cookies because I just finally got an oven after forever of no baking! Love this! Thanks for entering :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64