Sort:  

OMG THIS IS SO GOOD!!! I seriously think this is the best submission yet! You are such a good singer:) I was totally dancing to you sing ing this . Thank you thank thank you

Haha you're so welcome! I was only kind of familiar with the song, so I improvised some of it! This was fun though, I love to learn new stuff! Thanks for organizing this cool project!

You win!! Would you like 10 STEEM now or a STEEMSILVERROUND when they are produced?? take your pick!!

OMG! How exciting! I would love a Steem Silver Round when they are produced! That would be so cool! Thanks so much!

You are in!! Just contact @sevinwilson (#5606 discord) with your info and he will hook it up!

It's not easy singing along to a song you aren't familiar with ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48