Sort:  

was going to head to my fridge, to see what I could find, but, what's the point any more???

I bow to your masterpiece!

hahahhaaa!

Got you all kinds of intimidated, just like GP, nbd.

Also, fyi and #nojudgement, cilantro goes bad FAST. I'm not gross

😬

oh, B, I cook.
The total of funkiness in my fridge!!!!

I forget, basil, funky... italian parsley, cilantro, mint, funkytown!
#NoJudgement

Hey, it's all good, cause, it ends, in my compost bin!

ohhhh. I'm hella jelly. I live in a stupid apartment and have tried to do ... ANYTHING, and had too many roadblocks.

Doesn't mean i'm done, just more resolved.

thank you for your letter.

such cryptic and my apologies. Right now i make very little sense. Which means g'night, ttyl!!

What in the fuck is that green shit

Cilantro, baby! Para los tacos!! aiaiaiaiaia!!

Jesus christ wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28