Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @bertrayo

in #contest7 years ago

I love lime trees. There used to be one at home and I used to have limes for almost all year (I think that's a blessing of living in this tropical country), but it died because it was really old. Nevertheless, we found out that it left a sappling behind. One that is slowly growing and we are hoping it turns out to be as good as the past one. I really miss those juicy limes.

I wish I had known @daddykirbs's youtube channel earlier, so I could have grown a replica of my lime tree as a cutting. Now I have the information I need and it is pretty straighforward and easy to do. Next time I have a lime tree I'm gonna try doing this to have more trees. They could also be used as gifts as we Venezuelan (for the most part) love limes. This is how you do it:

I would like my friends @marvic1194 and @hlezama to try out their chances in this contest to win 10 SBD. Also I know @hlezama likes gardening, so he will find these videos helpful. If you wanna take the challenge, just click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43