You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skateboard Art Contest!!!! Win And Get An OMG Board With Your Art And Some OMG Merch Part 1

in #contest6 years ago

@theomgbrand, like @web-gnar, I'm ultra hyped on this contest because it involves two of my passions - art and skateboarding. @web-gnar asked a good question regarding templates, I'm curious to know the answer to that as well. And I have an additional question: how many entries per user will be allowed? I know I have many ideas and I'm sure other will, too, so I think it would behoove the contest if those rules were spelled out.

Thanks!

ab

Sort:  

I think I will do 3 entries per person...There is the link to the templates....Choose the Standard 8.0

https://pointdistribution.com/wholesale/art_templates

Thanks, brotha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84