Sort:  

I watched this video, a couple times... It's piss😝 Always happy to be a part of a healthy workout, even if @jaybirds mug gets the money shot😂

.

😆😆😆

I'm 34 and watching it, and found it fucking hilarious, so you get a pass youngster😆

.

Hope you wash them first😂

Might want to see a doctor about that😂

HAhahahhhahhahhhahhahhhhahhahHhHhahahhabhahhahahhahahhahhahhahhhaghahhqhha. That video!!!

I luv it but don't rape me( unless I look exactly like my picture in that video.) Do you like all my music too? I am really handy with a piano and drums, don't you think?

I love your accent and sexy nose. I have a thing for guys with big noses.😘

No I actually have a thing for big noses. Why do you think I hang around @bleedpoet so much. All about the beaks.

You are in a fun friend zone where all you have is unreality. 😋. Enjoy what ya got, as I don't have more to give ya.

.

Really... the first😄 time in your life? I call bs mate😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44