Steam key winner (The Sexy Brutale)

in #contest7 years ago

DQmTBijBrFPNeofTMAKybbRH9ngHt7VBkJLUet4MrkoucuR.jpeg

This winner of the steam key for The Sexy Brutale is @plushzilla. Congratulations, and please let me know your steemit.chat name so I can send you the key via Humble bundle gift link.

There is still time on my next giveaway for Surgeon Simulator (2013) : here

DQmSmFSf8oHumL5xRKQ6ucVmM6yZyikEuhpCXzAKtyR8qER.jpeg

DQmXDFhqQrKJrKavGxmhTuLaF2iR3JkZKJzPPj4vFK6Pkvu_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Thanks! I am so excited that I will have to go find time to play this game :D

I always seem to have trouble with Steemit.chat, but I have my Discord ID (plushzilla #1634) if that works for you.

I will pm you on Dischord, you might want to remove your email!

Looking forward to playing this game. Thanks again for the contest!

Great! Enjoy it and let me know what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55