You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Season 2 Round 9 - Love

in #contest5 years ago

I'm pretty tired, so I hope my entry sort of makes sense!

https://steemit.com/ifc/@bengy/what-is-love-information-finding-championship-ifc-s02r09-entry

Weirdly enough, I just read @plushzilla's entry... it is weird how similar we worded things!

Sort:  

I am very lucky to have received that welcoming meal left warming in the oven from many people in my life! Parents, siblings, flatmates and even strangers... but not yet from a life partner yet :p

I think love is the form of energy that helps make both the provider and recipient better people :)

Soon soon! You are right, somehow love does make all parties that little bit better than before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47