You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC All Star Round. (Open to anyone who wants to play!)

in #contest6 years ago

Phew! What a way to finish the season! I just read @plushzilla post. Sets a high starting bar... I will have to start thinking!

If nothing else, this will be interesting reading for the entries!

Sort:  

Agreed! :D I think it was a good way to finish the season as well, to allow the players to sort of help tell the story of what happens. :) Sometimes it really pays off to just be patient and wait and think about things over a long period of time! If you have the luxury to do so of course. And yeah plushzilla got us off to a good start! I think others will have a few things to learn if they study his entry. He definitely did some good things. Also I agree in regards to the last thing you said! Should be some interesting reading. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55