You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #8: 199 words-10SBD prize pool!

in #contest7 years ago

I could not move, my legs were stuck to the earth, an ocean of tears streamed down from my head to the toe, my heart pounding and beating fast as if I have run a million mile. My whole body was shivering as if currents were passing through my body. Though series of thought was on my mind, my mouth could not utter an alphabet, it was just wide open like a snare waiting to entrap someone; seeing this creature in the dark with red glooming eyes, face like that of an eagle, hands so big like that of an elephant, teeths like that of a shark, legs so tiny like that of a ant, in short this creature cannot be described. So terrified was i at the thunderous voice I heard from this creature as it echoed DEATH!!!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70