You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Dream Destination...)

in #contest6 years ago

Hi bengy,
I want to travel Norway, to see places and take pictures like the one below. Even though I prefer summertime, it would also be charming in wintertime. I have seen northern lights out of the cockpit a few times, never as clear and impressive like on your picture. In some occasion it even took me a bit to figure out at what I am looking at.
Anyway, may we all see our places, sooner or later!
All the best and have fun!

Bildschirmfoto 2019-03-02 um 18.52.54.png![Bildschirmfoto

2019-03-02 um 18.53.28.png]()

Sort:  

You are a flyer? Wow, you could just fly yourself to anywhere you want! Norway is supposed to be pretty stunning... fjords and all of that untouched wilderness in the far north! Definitely would be a great place to visit!

I didn't realise they had those islands up there!

The winners the SBI Giveaway and the new question (Being evil...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaybeingevil-f6zwm9b2d9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36