You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design our thumbnail and banner image please! 50 SBD in Prizes available!

in #contest6 years ago

I wonder if @jogreh is still active? I did like the designs he submitted for your curation/engagement leagues. It was tough competition. Perhaps he could do something for steemcommunity?


I will also give a shoutout to @roldamn who won that contest.

Sort:  

Hola! acá estoy. I was really busy sorry

I'm glad you saw my tag and made a submission @jogreh. :)

Sadly Steemit logo is under copyright, you can't use it without permission.

Read here:
https://steemit.com/logo/@steemitblog/the-new-steemit-logo-is-here

I do remember Asher saying the same thing once. I'm not an artist, but perhaps the gents will see your comment and know not to use the logo @naufal.

Good idea - thanks @beeyou! :D

Hope they are still active @steemcommunity. Perhaps @palikari123 might want to give this a try? He's having fun learning art for v4v's contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86