@beatitudes8 last draw of the Chicken guessing contest

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Picture pulled from web.
Congratulations @goldendawne for guessing correctly and winning the Random Draw
It was indeed a silkie! Many of you had the correct answer.

Thats it for this contest but be on the look out for the Homesteadersonline Seed Giveaways.
@goldendawne please post the link in the comments you want upvoted and resteemed by everyone who played.

Thank you to everyone who participated in the contest and comment it was a lot of fun, and I hope to do another one soon.
Link to contest

Check out and join the Steemit Homesteaders Community.

Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com

Sort:  

Oh DUDE!!! Cool!
YAY!!! Go me!

My son had silkies so I knew I had this one correct! (for once-lol)

Not sure which of my posts you haven't upvoted yet... here is my most recent one
https://steemit.com/homesteadersonline/@goldendawne/and-this-is-where-the-magic-happens-the-dis-organized-homesteader-office-and-how-i-steemit

Already done hehe.

i had already upvoted it!! congrats! does that mean @beatitudes is mailing you a silkie in the mail?? haha that would be fun!!

Congrats @goldedawne..upvoting and resteeming your post!

Upvoted and resteemed this one and will do the same for @goldendawne! Thanks @beatitudes8 for sponsoring this fun contest = )

Thank you for playing @deerjay I enjoyed it. I'll come up with something else eventually.

You're welcome and thank you as well! I'll be checking in either way! = )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64