@beatitudes8 CONTEST time again! 3 of 5.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)


CHICKENS

Its time for part 3 of this all NEW CONTEST!!
We are guessing @beatitudes8 CHICKEN breeds.
Here on Beatitudeshomestead we actually only have 4 different breeds of chickens so I will pull a picture off the web for the 5th and final part of this contest giveaway series.

PAYThe answer MUST

be in the correct format, and that is
@beatitudes8 chicken is a (blank). example=== @beatitudes8 chicken is a Red Ranger!

Each contestant only gets ONE guess per contest and it has to be in the correct format.
( @beatitudes8 chicken is a (blank) )

On November 22nd we will take all the correct answers and randomly draw a winning name.

Anyone with a correct answer that UPvoted and resteemed this post will get a second entry into the hat!

The winner will receive an upvote and resteem of their choice from @beatitudes8 . And I will ask that ALL CONTESTANTS please also upvote and resteem the winners post. It would make the prize that much more valuable to everyone playing.

The last winner was. @deerjay CONGRATULATIONS! Proof of random here

The third chicken picture. Thanks for playing! Remember this contest will end on Nov 22nd.
GOOD LUCK!
This is an easy one so you only get part of a picture HAHA!

image1.jpeg

Sort:  

lol- I was gonna say RI Red... but, but... @deerjay beat me to it
@beatitudes8 chicken is a Rhode Island Red

No worries all correct answers will be in the drawing.. Thank you so much for the animated text dividers @goldendawne very cool stuff. Gone for a couple days and now im kinda unmotivated to get going again. I think the dividers will help.

You're welcome... and anytime. Let me know if you need anything else. Just hit me up on Discord

Motivation to success! Oh yeah!

Awesome!! Missed ya'..hope all is well?!
@beatitudes8 chicken is a Rhode Island Red chicken.

I was in the woods for deer season, but I'm back thank you. You won the last contest you need to link a post you want everyone who plays this contest to upvote and resteem.

Okay, here is a post:
https://steemit.com/story/@deerjay/the-story-of-maxine-the-cat
Glad all is well and hope the hunt went great!!

OH WOW..... I need you to know that not only am I a dog person. I'm also allergic to cats lol..
Let it be known that I did resteem and vpvote the cat post

LOL...I love doggies too = )

My zoologist wife says it is based on the picture and not seeing it in person:

@beatitudes8 chicken is a Rhode Island Red

Unless you can make a road trip to see it in person haha. Thank you for playing and thank you for your service!

Congrats @fixedbydoc you won the contest. proof<----
Please post the link for upvoting and resteeming HERE!

i resteemed the post but not sure what link you want me to post here.

thanks. i never win anything. made my day :)

just figured out what to do lol... here is the link id like to have upvoted...

https://steemit.com/homesteading/@fixedbydoc/fall-chimney-cleaning

We have several of these at my homestead...

@beatitudes8 chicken is a Rhode Island Red

Thank you for playing and Goodluck!

OK as far as a can tell @deerjay is the only one who upvoted and resteem so @deerjay is the only one eligible for an extra draw in the "hat"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49