You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT - WEEK TWO - TATTOO STORY CONTEST

in #contest8 years ago (edited)

Thank you to everyone that entered and voted. I would like to give my tattoo artist some credit, so check out Max Egy at http://bohemiantattooclub.com.
@papa-pepper I would love to be a guest judge for this week's contest.

I used the $3 to help promote

Sort:  

Cool. To be the guest Judge:

  • First : Don't enter this week (you could be biased)
  • Second : Watch the posts that appear in #tattoostorycontest
  • Third : Next Sunday or Monday let me know your top 3, in order (Contest ends 12pm Midnight on Saturday)

THANKS & CONGRATULATIONS

@bdavid congratulations your tattoo and story is truely awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72