You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design our thumbnail and banner image please! 50 SBD in Prizes available!

in #contest6 years ago

Sorry not about the contest- - - - -I use @abh12345 as my witness proxy, much to my surprise someone has chosen me as a proxy for witness voting, does the fact I have Asher as a proxy mean that individual has him as a proxy also, or am I going to have to try and find 30 witnesses to pick?

Sort:  

No problem :)

Yes don't worry, the proxy is inherited and can go many levels. The votes I have cast stand for you and whoever has proxied you (and whoever has proxied them, etc).

Cheers!

Okay thanks for that information. A question I thought I would never have to figure out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78