You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVED: (SEE CONTINUATION POST) Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago

"Well Miss Mischievious, I must say thank your for turning me onto Alric Stormbringer," Lady Enchantress said with a satisfied smile, "I trust you had a nice mellow evening with the Dead Priest I went your way. I know you sort of got the short end of the stick so to speak with him."

"Harumph, next time I will send you the spineback for that trick you pulled on me, I know you had your socks blown off by Alric, and me left with a dead beat priest. He was so dead assed boring that my spinebacks all turned belly up, and the water started receding, just to get away from it's presence." Replied Mischievous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64