You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments. Win 50 SP Delegation for a Month

in #contest6 years ago

A very nice gesture and contest, I by the way am not entering. I think we need a few more contest like this, I am one of the steemit consumers, I like reading the content provided, and being able to leave a comment and a vote. I know there are a lot of people out there like me that would like to be able to leave a vote before commenting, or be able to provide a vote to a cool comeback comment but are a little short at the time on Steem Power, so the miss the chance. I hope you get a lot of entries and have a hard time deciding a winner.

Sort:  

Thank you. I hope so too! :D
You're one of the great examples of readers and commenters and a great example of why it should be just as rewarding to be one of them. You don't always have much time to post for the dollars, because you're so busy consuming, interacting and supporting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13