You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Phases: Commentators Contest - Win a month long 1000 Steem Power delegation

in #contest6 years ago

I didn't really start doing any tracking til about 3 months ago, with trying to see where and how I was progressing in the engagement league. Once I had all that entered in a spreadsheet, I just kept adding to it, made a second page in same sheet to keep track of my steemit stuff. So since I look every Sunday I enter and update the sheets. The hard part was finding all the older entries and when I first joined. I still need to get with @paulag and ask how i do a formula in the sheet, so I don't have to keep entering the formula by hand =g5-g4 that works for one day but I don't know how to do it for all the next ones, I know it can be done, but not sure how. but at least I don't need to do the adding, or in this case subtracting.

Sort:  

howdy back again bashadow! wow you have to be serious and have some major patience for all that, that sounds like something an accountant would do! lol. But good for you, now you know what's going on in your account so I salute you for that!

hit me up on discord and I will help you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55