You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVED: (SEE CONTINUATION POST) Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago

I can sell you a clue if you would like? Lets see, what would it be worth to clue you in? Lets see we could all force to to binge watch over a 20 hour period over and over the movie "Clueless in Seattle", see if that would give you a clue? Most like it would make you pike if you had to watch it over and over for 20 hours straight. We could make you play the board game "Clue" with a bunch of 4th graders? Would that work?

It will be interesting to see where steemmonsters ends up, and how the game play is going to work, you have until at least september t try and figure it out if you like Table Top Games converted to Computer RPG games, with a little mix of Beer Pong thrown in.

Sort:  

Buy a clue? Is that like buying a vowel? I really should buy a u I will gift it to you for use in your next puke joke. That i stands out like bad fish.
Not sure I need to try and catch up on something else. May break my focus on all the messes I am already getting myself into.
But then a gain beer? if there is enough beer involved anything could happen.

Yeah, jokes and spelling are not my strong points, spell check only works if the word is spelled wrong, i could edit and fix it, but, nah, to much work. Messes I know all about, easy to get over extended. I am always behind on something or another it seems.

I was just teasing you. pay it no mind. I just figured you were already ahead of me on the beer pongs. Being behind is one thing I excel at. This morning I woke up to find myself behind on getting ahead. That is the truth.

I hate to pay. LoL. No heed I am good at. Beer Pong, that was way way in the past. I find that if I go to bed in the morning behind, then when i wake up I am still behind. Life of retirement, kind of like being a teenager again, up at all hours crash when you want, I just can't do the beer pong any more, such is life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33