You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts/info about The Marketplace. AND... IFC S1 R23 Results

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

That is so cool, that your entry got you self motivated to write not just a book, but a trilogy. Trilogies are fun reads, I usually end up starting with book two, then I need to hunt down book one to find out how they got in the mess they are in, then, wait, (forever it seems), for the last book and see how they get out of the mess they were in.

Edited to fix a few typo's. It is the blockchain, and in a hundred years I don't want people to think I was a total idiot. ;-}

Sort:  

lol, that's great. I haven't been an avid reader in years. I kinda miss it.

Like they say - - "Reading is fundamental. A fun mental exercise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48