You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 16 (catch up round)

in #contest6 years ago

This is going to be a fantastic set of entries to read, not that they all aren't, but I am looking forward to the stories, the pictures and whatever else people come up with. I vote repeat this one in the end tournament. The last one before the tournament begins should be a what round would you like to see again most in the tournament. And then you and the judges pick a few of the players favorites for the final 16 rounds.

Sort:  

I tend to think so too! :D And I agree with your general sentiments. Also.. That's an awesome idea in regards to voting for what rounds we do at the end with the sweet 16! And split it up between judges and players to vote, I totally think we should do that!

I like your comment/idea so much.. I want to give you the rare legendary artifact Hidden Ladder.

You don't have to accept this challenge if you don't want to.

If you succeed you will level up, if you fail you will lose as much exp as you would have gained.

If you do wish to accept the side quest, send me a private message on discord.

You will have 3 chances to try to guess the answer of an occult riddle.

The reward is great, but so is the risk. I think I will pass on this side quest. But thank you. I am but a poor cobbler, and would not like to lose all my hard earned pennies, if that happened I would not be able to make shoes to protect the young-un's feet.

Understood! That sounds like a wise and seasoned approach. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85