You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC issues to vote on and a side quest.

in #contest6 years ago

I resteemed this so I can remember to get back to it. I am reading and thinking about what you said and hope I do not forget to give a full answer, Just busy right now, so was just a quick look.

Sort:  

Thanks for the response! And yeah.. No hurry.. Take your time to think about it. Also I can give you a reminder at the end if you do forget! no worries.

Oh by the way. I accidentally posted this on both my personal page and the official IFC Page.. If you could submit your response to the official page that would be better.. This one was an accident I didn't mean to post this to my private page. But either way no worries! I'll figure it out.

https://steemit.com/contest/@ifc/ifc-issues-to-vote-on-and-a-side-quest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44