"Entrada del concurso Daddykirbs Cool Curators - @baselogoo"

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Friends, today I want to invite you to participate in this @dadykirbs contest that has many followers and excellent rewards. Here is my participation this week.

I love this video because of the love and care Luke's sister has for him. Still, I imagine a farm is the best place for a child to grow up. I know of some equine therapies that can relieve any physical or even spiritual ailment. Surely riding horses provides a unique state of relaxation and well-being.

I invite this interesting game to @anginieve y a @ghada

Sort:  

Thank you! tag 2 friends in your post for the entry :)

Thank you, friend @dadykirbs. I'll do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81